Mr G Davies Chair of Governors
LEA Governor
Mrs E Williams Vice Chair of Governors
Parent Governor
Mrs B Fox Head teacher
Mr A Davies Teacher Governor
Mrs J Hutchinson Staff Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Miss R Williams Parent Governor
Mrs B Roxburgh Community Governor
Ms S Nelson Community Governor
Mr J Hughes Community Governor
Mrs N Holmes Community Governor
Mr N Davies LEA Governor
Mrs H Beer LEA Governor